NAH’s 2021 Advanced Practice Providers Award

Congratulations to NAH’s 2021 Advanced Practice Providers of the Year

Northern Arizona Healthcare wants to congratulate Emilie Bowers and Tarra Young, as the winners of the NAH 2021 Advanced Practice Providers (APP) Awards. This award honors providers who not only excel at patient care but those who go above and beyond in patient safety, quality and who are engaged members of the community. Thanks and congratulations to these passionate professionals who are a vital part of Northern Arizona Healthcare’s mission! 

Click HERE to watch the NAH 2021 Advance Proactive Providers Awards presentation.