As the COVID-19 situation progresses, all Northern Arizona Healthcare facilities have enacted restricted visiting guidelines. Learn More.

If you have questions about COVID-19 exposure, transmission and/or testing, contact the Northern Arizona Healthcare Coronavirus Hotline at 928-773-2301 or 1-833-708-0894. Get more information.

Northern Arizona Healthcare Administration

Executive Team

Ron Haase, BA, MA

VVMC Chief Administrative Officer and NAH Chief Systems Officer

Jannienne Jones Verse, MBA

Chief Strategy, Business Development and Marketing Officer

Cliff Loader

Chief Financial Officer

Colleen Maring

Chief Legal Counsel

John Mougin, MD

Chief Quality Officer and NAH Hospitalist Medical Director

Leon Pontikes, MD

NAHPG and VVMC Chief Medical Officer

Flo Spyrow, MSN, MPA, MHA, JD, FACHE

NAH President and CEO

Josh Tinkle

FMC Chief Administrative Officer

Senior Leadership Team

Derek Feuquay, MD

FMC Chief Medical Officer

Lori Green, MSN, RN

Associate Chief Nursing Officer

Matthew Sena, BA, MHA

VP of Operations

Dick Sharp

Chief Human Resources Officer